Chocolate Making Course Dates and Prices

chocolate making courseschocolate making course dateschocolate parties information


Chocolate Making Course Dates 2017: 

Saturday 4th March (10am start) Cake decorating (in depth course) with fully decorated cake to take home (£65.00) – 3.5 – 4 hrs

Friday 31st March (10am Start) – Make and Decorate your own beautiful Easter egg and make truffles to fill it  (£55.00) 3 hrs

Saturday 1st April (10am Start) – Make and Decorate your own beautiful Easter egg and make truffles to fill it  (£55.00) 3 hrs

Saturday 8th April (10am Start) – Handmade chocolate truffles (introductory course) (£35.00) 1.5 - 2hrs

Saturday 22nd April (10am start)  – Handmade chocolate truffles (in depth course) (£55.00) 3hrs

Friday 28th April (10am start) Tempering chocolate at home (£35.00) – 1.5 – 2 hrs

Saturday 6th May (10am start) – Make and decorate a chocolate shoe (£35.00) 1.5 - 2 hrs

Saturday 3rd June (10am start) – Chocolate Petit Fours for Afternoon Tea – Salted Caramel Tarts, Brownies and mini eclairs (£65.00) 3.5 – 4 hrs

Saturday 24th June (10am Start) – Handmade chocolate truffles (introductory course) (£35.00) 1.5 - 2hrs

Saturday 1st July (10am Start) – Chocolate Dinner Party Dessert – Design your own melting chocolate spheres dessert course (£50.00) 3 hrs

Saturday 22nd July (10am start)  – Handmade chocolate truffles (in depth course) (£55.00) 3hrs

Saturday 5th August (10am Start) – Triple Chocolate cake pops (£45.00)  2 hours


School holiday chocolate making

Thursday 16th February 2017 - 10am - 2.30pm - make and decorate your own round or oval plaque (comes with a box)

Make, decorate and package your own  chocolate bar or lollipop. You will use our professionally tempered chocolate to make it and then decoration is up to you, go wild with a selection of sprinkles, sweets and chocolate!

The price is £6.00 per person (suitable for kids and big kids!) All children must be accompanied by a responsible adult. Please note you will need to allow your chocolate to set for about 15 minutes before packaging it to take home.

Please book to avoid disappointment - call into the shop, call us on 01777 711007 or email info@thechocolatekitchen.co.uk.

Aprons provided!